Administration

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Chief accountant: Natalia A. Makarova
Telefone +7 (495) 954-40-87, +7 (495) 954-85-61
Envel makarova@inbi.ras.ru

 

PLANNING AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Tatiana V. Baidina
Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-22
Envel baidina@inbi.ras.ru

 

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Elena G. Shelever
Telefone+7 (495) 954-44-97
Envel Elena.shelever@inbi.ras.ru

 

DEPARTMENT OF STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS AND EXPERT FORECASTING
Head of the department: Alina G. Osmakova
+7 (916) 138-98-83
a.osmakova@fbras.ru

 

PROCUREMENT DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Rostislav V. Makeev
 +7 (495) 954-65-12
 r.makeev@fbras.ru

 

LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Marina V. Motyleva
Telefone +7 495 660-34-30 ext. 473
Envel m.motyleva@fbras.ru

 

MATERIAL MANAGEMENT AND PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Natalya A. Somkina
Telefone +7 (495) 952-21-89
Envel uspenskaya@inbi.ras.ru

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Head of the office: Lubov E. Mazhorova
Telefone +7 (495) 954-52-83
Envel info@fbras.ru

 

LABOR SAFETY DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Sergey R. Kozlov
Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 416
Envel

 

CIVIL DEFENSE SERVICE
Head of the service: Andrey S. Moiseev
Telefone +7 (495) 954-44-97
Envelok@inbi.ras.ru

 

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Irina L. Tverdislova
Telefone +7 (495) 954-60-71
Envel tverdislova@inbi.ras.ru

 

DEPARTMENT OF POSTGRADUATE AND MASTER’S DEGREE COURSES
Leading expert: Ekaterina S. Titova
Telefone+7 (499) 135-30-52 ext. 106
Envel es_titova@biengi.ac.ru

 

IT DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Vyacheslav B. Fedotov
Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 414
Envel vfedotov@fbras.ru

 

MAINTENANCE AND SUPPORT DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Elena N. Bordunenko
Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 400
Envel e.bordunenko@fbras.ru

 

DEPARTMENT OF SECURITY AND COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS SERVICE
Head of the department: Aleksey N. Kopytin
+7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 427
a.kopytin@fbras.ru