Administration

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Chief accountant: Nina N. Andrianova
Telefone +7 (495) 954-40-87, +7 (495) 954-85-61
Fax +7 (495) 954-40-87
Envel nna@inbi.ras.ru, fin@inbi.ras.ru

 

PLANNING AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Tatiana V. Baidina
Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-22
Envel baidinatv@mail.ru

 

MATERIAL MANAGEMENT AND PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Natalya A. Uspenskaya
Telefone +7 (495) 952-21-89
Envel uspenskaya@inbi.ras.ru

 

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Elena G. Shelever
Telefone+7 (495) 954-44-97
Envel Elena.shelever@inbi.ras.ru

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Head of the office: Lubov E. Mazhorova
Telefone +7 (495) 954-52-83
Envel info@fbras.ru

 

LABOR SAFETY DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Tatiana A. Balichina
Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 416
Envel balichina@inbi.ras.ru

 

CIVIL DEFENSE SERVICE
Head of the service: Andrey S. Moiseev
Telefone +7 (495) 954-44-97
Envelok@inbi.ras.ru

 

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Irina L. Tverdislova
Telefone +7 (495) 954-60-71
Envel tverdislova@inbi.ras.ru

 

DEPARTMENT OF POSTGRADUATE AND MASTER’S DEGREE COURSES
Leading expert: Ekaterina S. Titova
Telefone+7 (499) 135-30-52 ext. 106
Envel es_titova@biengi.ac.ru


IT DEPARTMENT
Head of the department at INBI: Vyacheslav B. Fedotov
Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 414
Envel admin@inbi.ras.ru

Head of the department at INMI and INB: Andrey N. Kuznetsov
Telefone +7 (499) 135-25-85
Envel ak@biengi.ac.ru

 

MAINTENANCE AND SUPPORT DEPARTMENT
Head of the department: Galina V. Zhiglova
Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 400
Envel zhiglova@inbi.ras.ru

 

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS
Head of the department: Alena V. Lavrova
Telefone +7 (903) 263-64-95
Envel e.v.lavrova@inbox.ru