Directorate

popov_new-копия_small
Vladimir O. Popov

President
Head of Laboratory of Enzyme Engineering
Professor, Dr.Sci (Chemistry), Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences
+7 (495) 952-34-41
vpopov@fbras.ru, vpopov@inbi.ras.ru
Assistant: Maria A. Krasnova
+7 (495) 952-34-41
m.krasnova@fbras.ru
Гальченко В.Ф_сайт.
Valery F. Galchenko
Chief Scientific Officer for Microbiology Direction
Dr.Sci. (Biology), Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
+7 (499) 135-12-29
valgalch@mail.ru
Assistant: Nina N. Sudarenkova
+7 (499) 135-12-29
inmi@inmi.ru

 


Alexey N. Fedorov
Director
Head of Laboratory of Molecular Biotechnology
Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 175
E-Mail a.fedorov@fbras.ru
Assistant: Yulia I. Shebunina
u.shebunina@fbras.ru
Садыхов-final
Elchin G. Sadykhov

First Deputy Director
Ph.D.
 +7 (495) 954-13-67
 sadykhov@inbi.ras.ru
Камионская_новая_сайт
Anastasia M. Kamionskaya

Deputy Director for Science
Head of the Group of Plant Bioengineering
Ph.D.
Telefone +7 (499) 135-12-29
E-Mail akatio@biengi.ac.ru
Пименов_сайт
Nikolay V. Pimenov

Deputy Director for Science
Head of Laboratory of Relict Microbial Communities
Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29
E-Mail npimenov@mail.ru
ravin_2015
Nikolay V. Ravin
Deputy Director for Science
Head of Laboratory of Molecular Cloning
Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (499) 783-32-64
E-Mail nravin@biengi.ac.ru
пронин_1_сайт
Alexander A. Pronin

Deputy Director for General Administration
Телефон +7 (495) 954-54-28
E-Mail pronin@inbi.ras.ru
Юсупов_3_small_1
Sandzhar K. Yusupov

Deputy Director for Facilities Management and Services
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29
E-Mail sandjar@mail.ru
Орловский_сайт
Alexander F. Orlovsky

Scientific Secretary
Ph.D.
Телефон +7 (495) 954-40-07
E-Mail orlovsky@inbi.ras.ru
Мысякина1-small
Irina S. Mysyakina

Assistant Scientific Secretary
Dr. Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29
E-Mail myssiakina@inmi.ru
Степанова_small
Natalia G. Stepanova

Assistant Scientific Secretary
Ph.D.
Телефон +7 (499) 135-20-21
E-Mail nat-step@biengi.ac.ru