Directorate

skryabin_small Konstantin G. Skryabin
Chief Scientific Officer
Head of Laboratory of Plant System Biolog
Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology), Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Телефон +7 (499) 135-73-19
E-Mail office@biengi.ac.ru
Assistant: Yulia I. Shebunina
Телефон+7 (499) 135-30-50
E-Mail biengi@biengi.ac.ru
popov_new-копия_small Vladimir O. Popov
Director
Head of Laboratory of Enzyme Engineering
Professor, Dr.Sci (Chemistry), Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Telefone +7 (495) 952-34-41
Envelvpopov@fbras.ru, vpopov@inbi.ras.ru
Assistant: Anna V. Mokina
Telefone+7 (495) 952-34-41
Envelamokina@inbi.ras.ru
Гальченко В.Ф_сайт. Valery F. Galchenko
Chief Scientific Officer for Microbiology Direction
Dr.Sci. (Biology), Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29, ext. 719
E-Mail
valgalch@mail.ru
Assistant: Nina N. Sudarenkova
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29, ext. 719
Envel inmi@inmi.ru
Камионская_новая_сайт Anastasia M. Kamionskaya
Deputy Director for Science
Head of the Group of Plant Bioengineering
Ph.D.
Telefone +7 (499) 135-12-29 ext. 263
E-Mail akatio@biengi.ac.ru
Пименов_сайт Nikolay V. Pimenov
Deputy Director for Science
Head of Laboratory of Relict Microbial Communities
Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29, ext. 705
E-Mail npimenov@mail.ru
ravin_2015 Nikolay V. Ravin
Deputy Director for Science
Head of Laboratory of Molecular Cloning
Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (499) 783-32-64, ext. 223
E-Mail nravin@biengi.ac.ru
Садыхов-final Elchin G. Sadykhov
Deputy Director for Innovations
Ph.D.
Телефон +7 (495) 954-13-67
E-Mail sadykhov@inbi.ras.ru
Alexey N. Fedorov
Deputy Director for Science
Head of Laboratory of Molecular Biotechnology
Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 175
E-Maila.fedorov@fbras.ru 
пронин_1_сайт Alexander A. Pronin
Deputy Director for General Administration
Телефон +7 (495) 954-54-28
E-Mail pronin@inbi.ras.ru
Юсупов_3_small_1 Sandzhar K. Yusupov
Deputy Director for Facilities Management and Services
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29, ext. 720
E-Mail sandjar@mail.ru
Орловский_сайт Alexander F. Orlovsky
Scientific Secretary
Ph.D.
Телефон +7 (495) 954-40-07
E-Mail orlovsky@inbi.ras.ru
Мысякина1-small Irina S. Mysyakina
Assistant Scientific Secretary
Dr. Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29, ext. 728
E-Mail myssiakina@inmi.ru
Степанова_small Natalia G. Stepanova
Assistant Scientific Secretary
Ph.D.
Телефон +7 (499) 135-20-21
E-Mail nat-step@biengi.ac.ru