Directorate

 

Vladimir O. Popov
President
Head of Laboratory of Enzyme Engineering
Professor, Dr.Sci (Chemistry), Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

vpopov@fbras.ru, vpopov@inbi.ras.ru
Assistant: Maria A. Krasnova

 

+7 (495) 952-34-41
m.krasnova@fbras.ru


Valery F. Galchenko

Chief Scientific Officer for Microbiology Direction
Dr.Sci. (Biology), Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
+7 (499) 135-12-29
valgalch@mail.ru

 

 

Alexey N. Fedorov
Director
Head of Laboratory of Molecular Biotechnology
Dr.Sci. (Biology)

 

a.fedorov@fbras.ru
Референт: Шебунина Юлия Ильдаровна

 

+7 (495) 660-86-11
u.shebunina@fbras.ru


Elchin G. Sadykhov

Deputy Director
Ph.D. (Chemistry)

 

Телефон +7 (495) 954-13-67
E-Mail sadykhov@inbi.ras.ru

Alexander I. Alexandrov

Deputy Director for Science
Head of the Molecular Genetics Laboratory
Ph.D. (Biology)

 

Telefone +7 (495) 954-40-97
E-Mail alexvir@inbi.ras.ru
Камионская_новая_сайт
Anastasia M. Kamionskaya

Deputy Director for Science
Head of the Group of Plant Bioengineering
Ph.D. (Biology)
Telefone +7 (499) 135-12-29
E-Mail akatio@biengi.ac.ru

Nikolay V. Pimenov

Deputy Director for Science
Head of Laboratory of Relict Microbial Communities
Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)

 

Телефон +7 (499) 135-31-75
E-Mail npimenov@mail.ru

Nikolay V. Ravin

Deputy Director for Science
Head of Laboratory of Molecular Cloning
Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)

 

Телефон +7 (499) 783-32-64
E-Mail nravin@biengi.ac.ru
 

Azret A. Kochkarov
Deputy Director for Innovation
Dr.Sci. (Physical and Mathematical)

 

Telefone +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 499
E-Mail akochkar@fbras.ru

Alina G. Osmakova

Deputy Director for Strategic Communications

 

Telefone +7 (916) 138-98-83
E-Mail a.osmakova@fbras.ru

Alexander A. Pronin

Deputy Director for General Administration

 

Телефон +7 (495) 954-54-28
E-Mail pronin@inbi.ras.ru
Орловский_сайт
Alexander F. Orlovsky

Scientific Secretary
Ph.D. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (495) 954-40-07
E-Mail orlovsky@inbi.ras.ru
Мысякина1-small
Irina S. Mysyakina

Assistant Scientific Secretary
Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (499) 135-12-29
E-Mail myssiakina@inmi.ru
Степанова_small
Natalia G. Stepanova

Assistant Scientific Secretary
Ph.D. (Biology)
Телефон +7 (499) 135-20-21
E-Mail nat-step@biengi.ac.ru