Research units

BACH INSTITUTE OF BIOCHEMISTRY

Laboratories

V

Head of the Laboratory: Sergey S. Shishkin, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (495) 952-5886
E-mail: shishkin@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Arkady P. Sinitsyn, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Chemistry)
Tel.: +7 (495) 954-2732
E-mail: apsinitsyn@gmail.com

V

Head of the Laboratory: Nadezhda P. Yurina, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (495) 958-10-70
E-mail: nyurina@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory:
Tel.: +7 (495) 954-40-97
E-mail: mdter@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Vladimir I. Tishkov, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Chemistry)
Tel.: +7 (495) 939-32-08
E-mail: vit@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Tatyana V. Fedorova, Ph.D. (Tech.)
Tel.: +7 (495) 952-87-99
E-mail: fedorova_tv@mail.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Sergey S. Zatsepin, Ph.D. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (495) 660-86-12, ext. 109
E-mail: zatsepin@yandex.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Dmitriy I. Levitsky, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (495) 952-13-84
E-mail: levitsky@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Alexander I. Yaropolov, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Chemistry)
Tel.: +7 (495) 954-44-77
E-mail: yaropolov@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory; Yulia I. Deryabina, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (495) 954-40-88
E-mail: yul_der@mail.ru 

V

Head of the Laboratory: Aleksey F. Topunov, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (495) 660-34-30 доб.199
E-mail: topunov@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory; Boris B. Dzantiev, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Chemistry)
Tel.: +7 (495) 954-28-04
E-mail: dzantiev@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Alexander P. Savitsky, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Chemistry)
Tel.: +7 (495) 954-87-25 ext. 161
E-mail: apsavitsky@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory; Alexei A. Bogdanov, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Chemistry)
Tel.:
E-mail:

Department of metabolic engineering

V
Head of the Laboratory: Vladimir O. Popov, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Chemistry), Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Tel.: +7 (495) 952-34-41
E-mail: vpopov@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Alexey N. Fedorov, Dr.Sci. (Biology), Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext.175
E-mail: anfedorov@yahoo.com

Department of medical microbiology

V
Head of the Laboratory: Arseniy S. Kaprelyants, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (495) 954-40-47
E-mail: arseny@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Vadim A. Makarov, Dr.Sci. (Pharmacy), Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (495) 660-34-30 доб. 195
E-mail: makarov@inbi.ras.ru

Groups

V
Head of the Group: Vasily S. Zotov, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (495) 952-33-09
E-mail: algo.consortium@gmail.com

V

Head of the Group: Vyacheslav P. Khotchenkov, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (495) 952-36-81
E-mail: khotchenkov@inbi.ras.ru

V

Head of the Group: Nikolai N. Sluchanko, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (495) 660-34-30 ext. 121
E-mail: nikolai.sluchanko@mail.ru

V

Head of the Group: Maria G. Khrenova, Dr.Sci. (Physics and Mathematics)
Tel.:
E-mail: khrenova.maria@gmail.com

 

WINOGRADSKY INSTITUTE OF MICROBIOLOGY

Laboratories

V

Head of the Laboratory: Tamara N. Nazina, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7(499)135-03-41
E-mail: nazina_tn@mail.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Nikolay V. Pimenov, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-31-75
E-mail: npimenov@mail.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Andrey V. Letarov, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-72-64
E-mail: letarov@gmail.com

V

Head of the Laboratory: Aleksandr G. Bulaev, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7(499) 135-04-21
E-mail: bulaev.inmi@yandex.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Svetlana N. Dedysh, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-05-91
E-mail: dedysh@mail.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Tatiana V. Khizniak, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7(499) 135-10-21
E-mail: tanya_khijniak@mail.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Alla N. Nozhevnikova, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-12-29, ext. 714
E-mail: nozhevni@rambler.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Yury A. Nikolaev, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-01-80
E-mail: nikolaevya@mail.ru

V

Head of the Department: Elizaveta A. Bonch-Osmolovskaya, Professor, Dr.Sci (Biology), Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Тел.: +7(499) 135-11-71
E-mail: elizaveta.bo@gmail.com

V

Head of the Laboratory: Alexander I. Slobodkin, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Тел.: +7(499) 135-73-75
E-mail: aslobodkin@hotmail.com

V

Head of the Laboratory: Ilya V. Kublanov, Ph.D.
Тел.: +7(499) 135-12-29 ext. 729
E-mail: kublanov.ilya@gmail.com

Groups

V

Head of the Group: Vera M. Tereshina, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-01-69
E-mail: v.m.tereshina@indox.ru

 

 

INSTITUTE OF BIOENGINEERING

Laboratories

V

Head of the Laboratory: Konstantin G. Skryabin, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology), Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-73-19
E-mail: office@biengi.ac.ru

V

Head of the Group: Elena Z. Kochieva, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel: +7 (499) 135-12-29 ext. 234
E-mail: kochieva@biengi.ac.ru

V

Head of the Group:
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-62-19
E-mail:

V

Head of the Group: Iosif G. Atabekov, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

V

Head of the Group: Anastasia M. Kamionskaya, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (499)135-20-81
E-mail: akatio@biengi.ac.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Valery P. Varlamov, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Chemistry)
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-65-56
E-mail: varlamov@biengi.ac.ruenzyme@biengi.ac.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Vakhtang V. Dzhavakhiya, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-90-75
E-mail: dzhavakhiya@biengi.ac.ru

V

Head of the Laboratory: Denis S. Gruzdev
Tel.: +7 (499) 135 12 40
E-mail: denisgrouzdev@gmail.com

Department of molecular biology of microorganisms

V
Head of the Laboratory: Nikolay V. Ravin, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 783-32-64
E-mail: nravin@biengi.ac.ru

V

Head of the Group: Andrey V. Mardanov, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 783-32-64
E-mail: Mardanov@biengi.ac.ru

Department of cell technologies

V
Head of the Laboratory: Ivan I. Vorob’ev, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (916) 652-14-78
E-mail: ptichman@gmail.com

V

Head of the Laboratory: Egor B. Prokhorchuk, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 135 53 37
E-mail: Prokhortchouk@biengi.ac.ru

Groups

V
Head of the Group: Eugene V. Korotkov, Professor, Dr.Sci. (Biology)
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-21-61
E-mail: katrin2@biengi.ac.ru

V

Head of the Group: Michael A. Eldarov, Ph.D.
Tel.: +7 (499) 135-62-19
E-mail: Eldarov@biengi.ac.ru